Ponant Cruises - Exploring Australia's East Coast Islands on Le Laperouse

No Single Supplement! 10 Nights Departing 16 December 2019

FREE SINGLE SUPPLEMENT * *The supplement for single usage of a double cabin is waived, according to availability and staterooms categories.

Allow yourself to fall under the spell of this itinerary in Australia that has been specially designed for travellers looking for unspoiled islands and turquoise lagoons. You will set sail aboard Le Lapérouse for an 11-day cruise with PONANT to discover the treasures of the Great Barrier Reef.  

Alternative dates available contact us for more information

Your travel itinerary

Monday 16 December

Cairns, Australia

Tuesday 17 December

Willis Island, Australia

Wednesday 18 December

AT SEA

Thursday 19 December

Hardy Reef, Australia

Friday 20 December

Percy Island, Australia

Saturday 21 December

Lady Musgrave Island, Australia

Sunday 22 December

Fraser Island, Australia

Monday 23 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 24 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 25 December

Sydney, Australia

Thursday 26 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Deluxe Stateroom From $6,292.00 per person 

Single Supplement waivered subject to availability, subject to change without notice.

Alternative dates are available contact us for more details

This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

FREE SINGLE SUPPLEMENT * *The supplement for single usage of a double cabin is waived, according to availability and staterooms categories.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top