P&O Cruises - Tongan Discovery onboard Pacific Aria

10 Nights Departing 30 April 2019

With a cruise to Tonga and Fiji you will experience friendly locals, beautiful beaches and colourful markets. When you are exploring by sea you can look forward to freshwater rivers, soaring mountains, lush green forest, and local growers selling fruit roadside.

 

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 30 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 May

AT SEA

Thursday 02 May

AT SEA

Friday 03 May

Suva, Fiji

Saturday 04 May

Port Denarau, Fiji

Sunday 05 May

AT SEA

Monday 06 May

Vava'u, Tonga

Tuesday 07 May

Nuku'alofa, Tonga

Wednesday 08 May

AT SEA

Thursday 09 May

AT SEA

Friday 10 May

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,626.00 per person twin share

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit AUD100 per person 

Single, Triple and Quad cabins on application, please enquire for more details.

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabin options.

* Costs and inclusions subject to change and availability.

 *This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee

Booking Conditions

Sale valid to 26 February 2019 - terms and conditions apply

Costs and inclusions subject to change and availability.  


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top