Norwegian Cruises - Christmas - New Zealand ex Sydney

12 Days Departing 22 December 2019

Starting in Sydney, Australia, why not catch a show at the iconic Opera House or marvel at the architecture before hopping over to New Zealand.  Enjoy Christmas and New Year onboard do as little or as much as you like, the choice is yours!

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 22 December

Sydney, Australia

Monday 23 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 24 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 25 December

Cruise Doubtful Sound, Dusky and Milford Sound

Thursday 26 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Friday 27 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Saturday 28 December

Marlborough ( Picton )

Sunday 29 December

Napier, New Zealand

Monday 30 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Tuesday 31 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 January

AT SEA

Thursday 02 January

AT SEA

Friday 03 January

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside From $2,687 per person twinshare

Free at Sea - CHOOSE UP TO 5 FREE OFFERS : FREE BEVERAGE PACKAGE,  FREE SPECIALTY DINING PACKAGE, FREE SHORE EXCURSIONS CREDIT, FREE WIFI, FREE EXTRA GUESTS* (*Select Sailings) - conditions apply

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suites cabins

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top