Holland America - Polynesian Crossing onboard ms Maasdam

24 Days Departing 14 April 2019

Enjoy the beauty of the South Pacific with stops in Tonga and French Polynesia to name a couple as you cruise to San Francisco.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 14 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Monday 15 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 16 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 17 April

Nuku Alofa, Tonga

Thursday 18 April

Vava U, Tonga

Thursday 18 April

Cross International Dateline

Thursday 18 April

Alofi, Niue

Friday 19 April

AT SEA

Saturday 20 April

Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Sunday 21 April

AT SEA

Monday 22 April

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Tuesday 23 April

Bahia D Opunoha, Moorea, French Polynesia

Wednesday 24 April

Papeete, Franch Polynesia

Thursday 25 April

Avatoru, Rangiroa, French Polynesia

Friday 26 April

Fakarava, Tuamotu, French Polynesia

Saturday 27 April

AT SEA

Sunday 28 April

Hapatoni, Tahuata, Marquesas, French Polynesia

Monday 29 April

Taiohae, Muku Hiva, French Polynesia

Tuesday 30 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 01 May

Crossing the Equator

Thursday 02 May

AT SEA

Friday 03 May

AT SEA

Saturday 04 May

AT SEA

Sunday 05 May

AT SEA

Monday 06 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 07 May

San Francisco, California, US

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,435.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabins. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Non Refundable Deposit and No changes.

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top