Holland America - North Pacific Crossing onboard ms Westerdam

15 Days Departing 28 April 2019

Cross the international dateline and uncover fantastical wonders, from majestic humpback whales to endangered Japanese cranes as you cruise from Vancouver to Yokohama.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 28 April

Yokohama, Japan

Monday 29 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 30 April

Muroran, Japan

Wednesday 01 May

Kushiro, Japan

Thursday 02 May

Cross International Dateline

Friday 03 May

AT SEA

Saturday 04 May

AT SEA

Sunday 05 May

AT SEA

Monday 06 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 07 May

Kodiak, Alaska, United States

Wednesday 08 May

AT SEA

Thursday 09 May

Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States

Friday 10 May

Ketchikan, Alaska

Saturday 11 May

Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage

Sunday 12 May

Vancouver, Canada

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,825.00 per person twin share

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabins. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Non Refundable Deposit and No Changes.

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top