Holland America - New Zealand Navigator on ms Maasdam

14 Nights Departing 20 January 2020

Your travel itinerary

Monday 20 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 21 January

Waitangi ( Bay of Islands ), New Zealand

Wednesday 22 January

AT SEA

Thursday 23 January

Cascade, Norfolk Island

Friday 24 January

AT SEA

Saturday 25 January

New Plymouth, New Zealand

Sunday 26 January

Nelson, New Zealand

Monday 27 January

Kaikoura, New Zealand

Tuesday 28 January

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Wednesday 29 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Thursday 30 January

Napier, New Zealand

Friday 31 January

Gisborne, New Zealand

Saturday 01 February

Tauranga, New Zealand

Sunday 02 February

Cruising Bay of Plenty and Coromandel Peninsula

Monday 03 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,067 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Rates.  Single and Triple options available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Non Refundable Deposit and No Changes

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top