Holland America - Land of the Rising Sun onboard ms Maasdam

14 Days Departing 31 July 2019

Explore the culture of Japan with a day visit to Vladivostok, Russia.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 31 July

Yokohama, Japan

Thursday 01 August

Shimizu, Japan

Friday 02 August

Kobe, Japan

Saturday 03 August

AT SEA

Sunday 04 August

Kochi, Japan

Monday 05 August

Scenic cruising Kanmon Strait

Tuesday 06 August

Kanazawa, Japan

Wednesday 07 August

AT SEA

Thursday 08 August

Vladivostok, Russia

Friday 09 August

AT SEA

Saturday 10 August

AT SEA

Sunday 11 August

Otaru, Japan

Monday 12 August

Hakodate, Japan

Tuesday 13 August

AT SEA

Wednesday 14 August

Yokohama, Japan

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,359.00 per person twin share

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabins. Single and Triple rates on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Non Refundable Deposit and No changes.

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top