Holland America - Best of The Mediterranean onboard ms Koningsdam

25 Days Departing 12 June 2019

A destination all her own, there’s much to explore on Koningsdam.  Take in the beauty of the Mediterranean while exploring onboard during sea days.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 12 June

Rome ( Civitavecchia), Italy

Thursday 13 June

AT SEA

Friday 14 June

Cartagena, Spain

Saturday 15 June

Gibraltar, Great Britain

Sunday 16 June

Cadiz ( Seville ), Spain

Monday 17 June

Malaga, Spain

Tuesday 18 June

AT SEA

Wednesday 19 June

Barcelona, Spain

Thursday 20 June

Barcelona, Spain

Friday 21 June

Marseille ( Provence), France

Saturday 22 June

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Sunday 23 June

Livorno ( Florence/Pisa ), Italy

Monday 24 June

Rome ( Civitavecchia), Italy

Tuesday 25 June

AT SEA

Wednesday 26 June

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thursday 27 June

Kotor, Montenegro

Friday 28 June

Split

Saturday 29 June

Ravenna (San Marino), Italy

Sunday 30 June

Trieste, Italy

Monday 01 July

AT SEA

Tuesday 02 July

Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (Corfu), Greece

Wednesday 03 July

Catania, Sicily, Italy

Thursday 04 July

Valletta, Malta

Friday 05 July

AT SEA

Saturday 06 July

Naples (Pompeii), Italy

Sunday 07 July

Rome ( Civitavecchia), Italy

Cost

Inside Cabin From $4,316.00 per person twin share - Instant Purchase

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Rates. Single and Triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Non refundable

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top