Celebrity Cruises - Australia and New Zealand on Celebrity Solstice

12 Nights Departing 02 December 2019

Your chance to explore the beauty of the New Zealand Coastline before cruising across to Australia while enjoying the beautiful amenities onboard Celebrity Solstice.  

Your travel itinerary

Monday 02 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 03 December

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Wednesday 04 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Thursday 05 December

AT SEA

Friday 06 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Saturday 07 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Sunday 08 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Monday 09 December

Dusky Sound, Doubtful and Milford Sound, New Zealand

Tuesday 10 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 11 December

AT SEA

Thursday 12 December

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 13 December

AT SEA

Saturday 14 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,095.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and Triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top