Eastern Seaboard Explorer on Viking Star

Witness the shades of autumn in Canada and New England as they come alive with fall’s vibrant hues. Along the way, learn about Canada’s rich colonial past in Quebec City and Saguenay and about its Scottish and Acadian heritage in Halifax. Cruise the scenic St. Lawrence River and the remarkable Cape Cod Canal. Overnight stays in Montreal, Boston and New York City let you experience their vibrant cultures up close.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 22 September

Montreal, Canada

Wednesday 23 September

Montreal, Canada

Thursday 24 September

Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Friday 25 September

Saguenay, Quebec, Canada

Saturday 26 September

Scenic Cruising St Lawrence River

Sunday 27 September

Gaspe, Canada

Monday 28 September

Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence

Tuesday 29 September

Halifax, Canada

Wednesday 30 September

Cruise the Nova Scotia Coast

Thursday 01 October

Boston, USA

Friday 02 October

Boston, USA

Saturday 03 October

New York City, USA

Sunday 04 October

New York City, USA

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $8,919 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top