Cunard Cruises - Singapore to Dubai onboard Queen Mary 2

12 Nights Departing 17 March 2021

Board Queen Mary 2 known for her style and elegance. Leave gleaming Singapore for the soaring Petronas Towers in Kuala Lumpur and Penang’s colourfully ornate colonial buildings. Onwards to Sri Lanka’s lush landscape, before arriving in lavish Dubai. 

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 17 March

Singapore

Thursday 18 March

Kuala Lumpur ( Port Kelang) Malaysia

Friday 19 March

Penang, Malaysia

Saturday 20 March

AT SEA

Sunday 21 March

AT SEA

Monday 22 March

Colombo, Sri Lanka

Tuesday 23 March

AT SEA

Wednesday 24 March

AT SEA

Thursday 25 March

AT SEA

Friday 26 March

AT SEA

Saturday 27 March

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Sunday 28 March

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Monday 29 March

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,962 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit USD70 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top