Christmas and New Year on Queen Elizabeth

Why not enjoy Christmas and New Year on Queen Elizabeth.  Overnighting in Auckland on New Year's Eve you can be on board to watch the fireworks in Auckland Harbour

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 22 December

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 23 December

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Tuesday 24 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 25 December

AT SEA

Thursday 26 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Friday 27 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Saturday 28 December

Christchurch, New Zealand

Sunday 29 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Monday 30 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 31 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Thursday 02 January

AT SEA

Friday 03 January

AT SEA

Saturday 04 January

AT SEA

Sunday 05 January

Melbourne, Australia

Cost

Cost From Per Person Twin share

Inside $4,013  -  Oceanview  $4,453  -  Balcony  $5,278

Contact us for single or triple rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Complimentary Gratuities on sale until 31 March 2019

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top