Crystal Cruises - South Atlantic Passage - World Cruise Segment 4

26 Days Departing 13 March 2019

A leisurely voyage linking the natural enchantments of Africa with the glamour of Monte Carlo; enjoy maiden calls to Georgetown on volcanic Ascension Island and Porto Novo, gateway to the spectacular mountainous scenery of Santo Antão

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 13 March

Cape Town, South Africa

Thursday 14 March

Cape Town, South Africa

Friday 15 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday 16 March

Luderitz, Namibia

Sunday 17 March

Walvis Bay, Namibia

Monday 18 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday 19 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday 20 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Thursday 21 March

St Helena

Friday 22 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday 23 March

Georgetown, Ascension Island

Sunday 24 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Monday 25 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday 26 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday 27 March

Dakar, Senegal

Thursday 28 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Friday 29 March

Porto Novo, Cape Verde Islands

Saturday 30 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Sunday 31 March

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Monday 01 April

Santa Cruz de la Palma, Spain

Tuesday 02 April

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday 03 April

Malaga, Spain

Thursday 04 April

Cruising the Mediterranean Sea

Friday 05 April

Barcelona, Spain

Saturday 06 April

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Sunday 07 April

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Monday 08 April

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Cost

Deluxe Stateroom From $13,916.00 per person twin share

Please contact us for alternative staterooms or single rates.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and Conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top