Auckland to Sydney on Sliver Muse

Contact us for alternative dates and itineraries for Auckland to Sydney or vv

Set sail on Silver Muse who enhances the small-ship intimacy and spacious all-suite accommodations that are the hallmarks of the Silversea experience, for a journey that adds a new dimension to your travel tales.

Exciting, modern, cosmopolitan yet rooted in eons of history, the superlative charms of Australia and New Zealand need no introduction. Their prehistoric beauty mingles with long afternoons spent on the beach and awe-inspiring fiords it is a no wonder why the lands down under are considered two of the finest countries on earth.

.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 17 March

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 18 March

Tauranga, New Zealand

Thursday 19 March

AT SEA

Friday 20 March

Picton, New Zealand

Saturday 21 March

Lyttelton (Christchurch), New Zealand

Sunday 22 March

Port Chalmers ( Dunedin), New Zealand

Monday 23 March

Bluff, New Zealand

Tuesday 24 March

Cruising Doubtful Sound and Milford Sound

Wednesday 25 March

AT SEA

Thursday 26 March

AT SEA

Friday 27 March

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Saturday 28 March

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 29 March

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 30 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 31 March

Sydney, Australia

Inclusions

INCLUDED IN THE CRUISE FARE
  •  Business Class Air 
  •  Transfers (between airport and ship)
  •  Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  •  Butler service in every suite
  •  Unlimited Free Wifi

Cost

Vista Suite From $9,396 per person twinshare

Includes: 10% early booking discount and Business Class Airfare * conditions apply

Contact us for alternative suite categories

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availabililty and change. Terms and conditions apply

Special offers valid for sale to 31 October 2019 unless sold prior


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top